614 Piney Woods Rd- Columbia SC Homes For Sale

614 Piney Woods Road- Home For Sale- Columbia SC Homes For Sale- Columbia SC Homes For Sale Under 110,000- Columbia SC 3BR/2BA Homes For Sale


 



 


View Price & Pictures


 


This cozy 3 bedroom/2 bath home, located at 614 Piney Woods Road in Columbia, offers a spacious lot convenient to I-126/26 and Piney Grove Road.  It has been recently remodeled and includes new storm doors, window screens, exterior and interior paint, carpet, vinyl and mini-blinds and ready for its new family.


The living room has a large bay window that overlooks the very spacious front porch and a floor to ceiling brick fireplace and ceiling fan.  A few steps away is the very clean and updated eat-in kitchen with a breakfast bar, the perfect place to entertain friends and family.  The adjacent laundry room features ample shelving and an exterior door to the carport, making this a great mud room. 


The master bedroom is located at the end of the hall and offers a double door closet and is cable-ready.  The master bath is equipped with a walk-in shower, ceramic tile floor and a storage closet for all the bath essentials.


The other two bedrooms both have ample storage with double door closets.  And the main hallway offers two closets as well.


This property is certainly one that you should see if you’re in the market for a well-maintained, clean and move-in ready home that offers a functional floor plan and an ample amount of space and storage.


 


Search All Columbia Homes For Sale



 















 Columbia Entry Level Homes
(Less than $125K)



 
Columbia Median Level Homes
($125K-250K)
 



  Columbia Upscale Homes
($250K-350K)



Columbia Luxury Homes
(Greater than $350K)



Columbia Lots and Land
For Sale



Columbia Foreclosed &
Bank Owned


 


ExitMidSouth: 614 Piney Woods Rd
ExitMidAtlantic: 614 Piney Woods Rd
HUBREC: 614 Piney Woods Rd
AGreatertown: 614 Piney Woods Rd
Realtown: 614 Piney Woods Rd
Trulia: 614 Piney Woods Rd
WordPress: 614 Piney Woods Rd


 


Your Columbia SC Realtor, Paul Bryant


 


My name is Paul Bryant and I specialize in assisting buyers and sellers in Real Estate transactions. My areas of expertise including Columbia, Lexington, West Columbia, Cayce, Gilbert, Irmo, Lake Murray and surrounding areas. As your REALTOR®, I will work hard to justify your confidence and generate the results you deserve.  Through my determination, research and 100% follow-through, you can be assured that you will receive the best possible service and a clear look at all of your options.  Whether you are selling, buying or just have a question, I invite you to call me today at 803.361.0585 or visit my website PaulBryantWorks.com.


About paulbryantworks

My name is Paul Bryant and I specialize in assisting buyers and sellers in Real Estate transactions. My areas of expertise include Lexington, West Columbia, Columbia and surrounding areas. I have over 7 years experience in the real estate industry and I bring a unique set of tools and solutions that exceed the expectations of my many clients. I'm honest, hard-working, caring and demonstrate a level of commitment, dedication and motivation in order to provide genuinely exceptional results. I pride myself in my customer service skills, knowledge of the real estate market and special financing opportunities that may be available. If you are considering listing your property let me introduce you to our latest internet marketing systems that are available to you with Exit Real Estate Consultants. “My wife and I would like to thank you for your diligence and determination in helping us find our new home so quickly. Although we only had a precious few weeks to find a home, you gave us your full attention, and made us feel as if we were your only clients at the time. After visiting several houses with no luck, you encouraged us to broaden our search. We were reluctant to view houses outside of the Irmo area, but we quickly fell in love with a home in West Columbia. In hindsight, we would have made a mistake buying a home in Irmo, so for that we thank you. We plan to employ your services for any/all of our future real estate needs. In addition, we will refer you to any friends, family, or acquaintances with full confidence.” -J. W. and Katie “A co-worker of mine recommended that we use Paul Bryant when he heard that my husband and I were trying to sell our house. We were so glad we listened and decided to go with him. I was quite discouraged about our house selling as we had seen several houses in our neighborhood sit on the market for quite a long time, but Paul was not only able to sell our house very quickly, but he was also able to help us find a new home and transition us from our old home to our new home seamlessly. He took care of everything for us from scheduling all the appointments and inspections and made himself available to our schedule. He was such a pleasure to work with!” -Jared & Kristi "My husband and I would like to thank you for your help with finding us a home! Not only did you go above and beyond i.e, working with our schedules and selecting houses based on the criteria we gave and not what you “thought” we should look at, but you have a wonderful personality and were very patient with us. You also recommended a great loan officer who worked with us, not against us. My husband and I will be using your services for every home we purchase going forward and have already recommended you to everyone we know." -Carley and Jason As your REALTOR®, I will work hard to justify your confidence and generate the results you deserve. Through my determination, research and 100% follow-through, you can be assured that you will receive the best possible service and a clear look at all of your options. I feel fortunate to be a lifelong resident of the Greater Columbia area. After graduating from Airport High School and attending the University of South Carolina; I earned a Bachelor of Science and a degree in Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management. I spent several very successful years in restaurant management and was promoted to Area Director for the company. Then, in 2005, I decided to make a professional change and follow my dream of a career in Real Estate. Please contact me today at 803.361.0585 to make your next home-buying or selling process smooth and stress-free.
This entry was posted in Columbia, Columbia SC Homes For Sale, Columbia SC Real Estate, Columbia SC Realtor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment